Coconut Creek!

Our soaps have been picked up by the very popular retail store in Dartmouth called Coconut Creek!

Coconut Creek is a funky store located at Dartmouth Crossing just off the 118. You can not only find high end fashion items like Lug bags and one of a kind Micheque bags, but you can now find Creative Wanderings Soap!

We’ve specially made a soap that is exclusive to Coconut Creek, Pint O’Suds Beer soap, which is made with Alexander Keith’s Dark Ale. It has a beautiful nutty aroma with a nice light tan color. This is perfect for that hard to buy for guy in your life and also excellent for the scent sensitive person in your life!

They are also carrying Dino Bones, Jolly Rogers and a handfull of other items!

For the holiday season, Coconut Creek will also have a Kiosk in the Halifax Shopping Center!

You can also follow Coconut Creek on Facebook, where they will keep you up to date with new arrivals and great gift ideas!

About Jennifer

I like making soap! People like my soap too, so they send me money and I send them soap!
This entry was posted in Beer Soap, Creative Soap, Dinobones, New Retailers, Soap, Wholesale. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Coconut Creek!

  1. Jennifer Young says:

    Hi there! Thanks for leaving the comment about the packaging. I also really like boxes. They seem so simple. Do yours have a hole where you can see the soap through? Congrats on your new wholesale customer. Looks like your business is booming! I am also Canadian, Ontario, but as I see you are from out East, my Dad is from Nova Scotia… Cape Bretton Island. So beautiful and amazing people. xo Jen

  2. Jennifer says:

    Hi Jen!

    I grew up in Ontario actually. We’ve only lived in NS for the last few years, the husband is military, so we move around a lot. The business really started to boom the last few years. It’s this area. They are all about the local and handmade. If we were still in Alberta, I’d still be working in my field and this would be a hobby!

    The boxes that I use, have a leaf cut out in them which allows for really good air circulation. I don’t have a problem with my EOs or FOs fading at all. If it gets too hot or humid, then I have more of a problem with them “turning” if it gets too extreme.

Leave a comment